storynoob.blogg.se

Bluetooth credit card reader with printer
Bluetooth credit card reader with printer







bluetooth credit card reader with printer

BLUETOOTH CREDIT CARD READER WITH PRINTER BLUETOOTH

My name is Katherine and you can write me any time at if you have any questions about how wonderful this product is. Make sure your Bluetooth is enabled and if any card reader is already paired under your iPads Settings > Bluetooth, then select it and choose to forget it. I own and run The Secret Sale Barn, 17509 OSR in Midway, Texas. I recommend it fully to everyone who asks me. I used the extra time to build a small web site for the store, My thanks to everyone at USBSwiper for making such a helpful product. Before, I had to type in names, addresses, card numbers, etc into Pay Pal for each transaction and it took forever to check a customer out, so this also saves me a lot of time. Swiping the cards increased my sales by nearly double. USBSwiper is quick, easy and perfect! I have no problems with my USBSwiper. Where USBSwiper shines is in their unparalleled customer service.

bluetooth credit card reader with printer bluetooth credit card reader with printer

I was very excited and started looking more into the USBSwiper plan right away. I have had a Pay Pal account for many years and a couple years back I found USBSwiper and saw that they were offering a way for merchants to accept credit cards and have the money go right into my Pay Pal account. Over the past 10 years the store has kept growing bigger and bigger and I had no way to accept credit cards without going through a major hassle with a bank set up. I am only open on Saturdays from 10-4 but people drive from all over Texas to shop here on Saturdays. Why am I a Big Fan of USBSwiper? I own a small dress store located in an old barn in a small town in Midway, Texas.









Bluetooth credit card reader with printer